Drucken

Vereine im GKD

 

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z    

07331 Allfelder Karateverein
Bachstr.27
74842 Billigheim
postfach@allfelder-karateverein.de
www.allfelder-karateverein.de

   

03250 Bad Bentheim
Thorsten Dirks
Holtkamp 11
48465 Schüttdorf, OT Ohne
thorstendirks@web.de
http://www.goju-ryu-ksg.de

  badbentheim

 

TUS 1848 Ober-Ingelheim
Abteilung Karate - „Little Wolf Dojo“
Sebastian Illgen
Bernhard-Heuss-Str. 5
55543 Bad Kreuznach
littlewolf1@gmx.de
   LittleWolf

07344 Goju-Ryu Karate-Do TSV Berghülen
Thomas Krabbe
Distelweg 9
89180 Berghülen
thomas-krabbe@arcor.de

   

09144 Goju-Bergzabern
Wolfgang Riesbeck
Im Schiffertsgarten 16
76889 Oberotterbach
karate.bza@at-r.de
http://www.karate.bza.de.vu/

   

13013 Goju-Ryu Beeskow
Thomas Richtsteig
Weinberge 6 c
15848 Beeskow
karate.dojo.beeskow.ev@gmx.de

   

03107 VSV Benthe (Gehrden)
Denis Fochler
Bahnhofstr. 17
30989 Gehrden
denmei1206@t-online.de
www.vsvbenthe.de/06karate/06karate.htm

   


0532 Jukuren Bergkamen
Rainer Rönne
Rünther Str. 15
59192 Bergkamen
JukurenKarate@aol.com
www.Jukuren-Karate.de

   

09144 Goju-Bergzabern
Wolfgang Riesbeck
Im Schiffertsgarten 16
76889 Oberotterbach

  gr_berg

0132 SKN Seibukan e.V. Berlin
Pierre Steuer
Mariendorfer Damm 72
12109 Berlin
seibukanev@gmail.comwww.seibukan.bplaced.net

  seibukan

0161 Goju-Ryu Karate Verein Tsunami Berlin e.V.
c/o Dipl.-Ing. Wilson Sturm
Mercatorweg 7
12207 Berlin
tsb-gs@tsunami-berlin.de
www.tsunami-berlin.de

  tsunami-logo2

0119 Dokan Berlin
Guido Wallmann
Pistoriusstr. 4
13086 Berlin
www.dokan.de
mail@dokan.de
  Dokan

05370 Bielefelder Turngemeinde von 1848
Rainer Beckmann
Carlo-Mierendorff-Str. 5
33615 Bielefeld
karate@btg-bielefeld.de
www.btg-bielefeld.de/karate

  bielefeld

07254 Kime Budosport e. V. Binswangen
Harald Kübler
Bacchusweg 7
74235 Erlenbach
Harald.Kuebler@kime-budosport.de
www.kime-budosport.de

   

05300 PSV Bochum
Holger Keßling
Eichsfeld 2
44265 Dortmund
holkekessling@web.de
http://www.psv-kampfsport.de

   

05324 Goju-Ryu Bochum
Rudi Vogt
Richtstrecke 7
44799 Bochum

   

0784 TSV Bönnigheim
Abt. Karate
Armin Demele
Im Rainlen 12
74357 Bönnigheim
armin-demele@top-karate.de
www.top-karate.de
   

05272 Castroper TV
Wolfgang Jordan
Emil Stade Nr. 42
44536 Lünen
webmaster@goju-karate.de
www.castroper-tv.de/Karate/karate.html
   

16133 Chemnitzer Athleten
Thomas Richter
Pfarrstr. 3
09366 Stollberg
www.karate-and-fun.de

   

 16155 Karate-Do Club Olbernhau e.V.
Andreas Musik
Nevoigtstr. 43
09117 Chemnitz
   

10031 SV Raisting e.V.
Michael Steinbeißer
Lommelstr. 1086911 Dießen
Michael.Steinbeisser@vv-web.de
   

05322 TV Asseln (Dortmund)
Thorsten Jokiel
Rubbertweg 5
44319 Dortmund

tjokiel@tva-karate.de
www.tva-karate.de
   

05036 DJK Oespel-Kley
Horst Espeloer
Wilhelm-Crüwell-Str. 18
44139 Dortmund
(0231) 12 34 20
horst.espeloer@web.de
www.djk-oespel-kley.de
   

05189 PSV Dortmund
Oliver Dankschat
Alter Mühlenweg 54
44139 Dortmund
spiritof69@online.de
www.psv-dortmund-karate.de
  psv_logo_klein_rund

05199 GKD Dortmund
Uwe Portugall
Massenestr. 5
44265 Dortmund
(0231) 46 86 08
Uwe.Portugall@t-online.de
www.goju-ryu-karate-dortmund.de
   

05331 JC Dortmund-Ost
Karl-Heinz Hahn
Röddingsbaumweg 4
44339 Dortmund
   

TuS Dortmund Wellinghofen 1905 e.V.
Horst Nehm
Am Stadtforst 944229 Dortmund
(0231) 7979535
horst.nehm@t-online.de
www.tus-wellinghofen.de
  wellinghofen

05174 Dortmunder Budosportverein 1959 e.V.
Stefan Breiksch
Neulandstr. 1
44287 Dortmund
Stefan.Breiksch@t-online.de
www.dortmunder-budo-sv.de
   

05342 Ken Shin Kan (Düsseldorf)
Alfred Steller
Birkenhof 6
40225 Düsseldorf
www.kenshinkan.de

  kenshinkan

05360 Budo-Club Ronin (Düsseldorf)
Stefan Boesel
Rheinallee 23

40549 Düsseldorf

  ronin1

05379 PSV Duisburg
c/o Sonja Frömmel
Hooverstr. 18
47179 Duisburg

SothoFroemmel@t-online.de
www.psv-duisburg-budo.de

  duisburg

07177 Budokai Asashi Eberbach e.V.
Peter Steinbauer
Waldstr. 11
64754 Hesseneck

   

16078 Karate-Do Eibau e.V.
Alexander Jährig
Aug.-Bebel-Str. 3
02736 Oppach
03583-507 40 24

www.karate-do-eibau.de

   

05190 TV Emsdetten
Heinz Niesing
Karl-Arnold-Str. 11
48282 Emsdetten

www.karate-emsdetten.de
info@karate-emsdetten.de

  emsdetten

07056 Dojo Eppingen
Hartmut Sauer
Hohkreuzstr. 9

75015 Bretten

karateverein.eppingen@t-online.de
www.karate-eppingen.de

   

11062 TSB Flensburg
Dieter Demuth
Stettiner Str. 14

24960 Glücksburg
   

 07268 KD Frankenbach im SV Heilbronn
Michael Knobloch
Geschäftsstelle: Im Riedweg 52, 74078 Heilbronn
knobloch@karate-frankenbach.de
 
www.karate-frankenbach.de

  karate_HN.jpg 

07137 SV Frauenzimmern
-Abt. Karate-
Karin Schmidt
Danziger Ring 35
74336 Brackenheim
Tel. (07135) 22 64
KarinS62@t-online.de
 
frauenzimmern_

07120 Friedrichshaller SV
Ralph Plagmann
c/o Werner Kühner
Fliederweg 9
74177 Bad Friedrichshall
werner.kuehner@gmx.de

 
friedrichshall

11066 TSV Glücksburg
Marcus Christiansen
Stenderupauer Straße 8
24963 Tarp

marcus.christiansen@t-online.de

   

03135 TuS Gildehaus
Thorsten Dirks
Holtkamp 11
48465 Schüttorf / Ohne
thorstendirks@web.de
www.goju-ryu-ksg.de
 
badbentheim


10364 Goju-Ryu Karateverein Gottfrieding e.V.
Farshad Koch
Alte Tichlinger Str. 5
84177 Gottfrieding
goju-ryu-karate-dgf@outlook.com
   

10189 FC Großdechsendorf
Thorsten Struwe
Hundert Beete 11

91334 Heuhofen

Zopf67@aol.com
http://www.goju-ryu-karate-erlangen.de/
   

07119 TSV Güglingen
Oliver Schüle
Ochsenburgerstr. 12
75031 Eppingen - Mühlbach
oliverschuele@t-online.de

   

04001 Altonaer FC
Hamburg
Dr. Reingard Zimmer
info@goju-ryu-hamburg.de
www.goju-ryu-hamburg.de

  altona93

04077 SC Teutonia
Oliver Thurow
Pilatuspool 5
20355 Hamburg

oliverthurow@web.de
http://www.scteutonia1910.de/karate.html

  teutonia_hh

07304 TSV Hardthausen
Roland Spohn
Harnischgasse 9
74239 Hardthausen 1

r.m.spohn@t-online.de
www.karate-hardthausen.de

   TSV2

16147 Karate-Do Hartenstein
Mathias Model
Pfarrweg 20
09385 Lugau/Erzgeb. OT Erlbach-Kicrhberg

info@tatsudo.de
www.karate-and-fun.de

   

Karate Dojo Hassmersheim
Manfred Lustig
Tannenweg 1A
74847 Obrigheim
m-lustig@gmx.net

   

7215 Bujutsu-Kan Neckar-Odenwald
Manfred Lustig
Tannenweg 1A
74847 Obrigheim
m-lustig@gmx.net

   

09110 Goju-Ryu Karateverein Herxheim e.V.
Dr. Markus Müller
Hauptstr. 31
76863 Herxheimweyher

Karate-Herxheim@gmx.de
http://www.karate-herxheim.de

   

16112 Hohenstein-Ernstal
Thomas Richter
Pfarrstr. 3
09366 Stollberg
karaterichter@gmx.de

   

16077 Karate Hoyerswerda
Geschäftsstelle
Curie-Str. 44
02977 Hoyerswerda
   www.karate-do-hoyerswerda.de

   

5030 Sportschule Ibbenbüren
Dietmar Fischer
Gildestr. 23
49477 Ibbenbüren

fischer.sportmanagement@t-online.de
http://www.karate-ibbenbueren.de

  ibbenbueren

05209 Goju-Ryu Kamen/Bergkamen
Christian Winkler
Otto-Hue-Str. 33
59174 Kamen

christian@yuishinkan.com
www.yuishinkan.com

  yuishinkan.gif

11114 Wiker SV Karate
Nils Christiansen
Sternstr. 19
24103 Kiel

info@kiel-karate.de
www.kiel-karate.de

  WikSv.gif

07199 Kraichtal e.V.
Renate Augustin
Führtbruchstr. 19
76703 Kraichtal

   

05041 Yuishinkan Goju-Ryu Karate-Do Langenfeld
Roger Walbersdorf
Auguste-Piccard-Weg 108
40764 Langenfeld

webmaster@karate-langenfeld.de
www.karate-langenfeld.de

   

07350 Wakatake Dojo Odenwald
Lars Bangert
Blumenweg 8
74838 Limbach-Krumbach

lars.bangert@gmx.de
www.traditionellesgojuryukarate.de

 

kuramatsu_logo2008_kopie.jpg


05275 Bushido Karate-Do Lüdinghausen e.V.
GOJU-Ryu Yuishinkan
Nicole Hiller

Spiekerkamp 18a
59348 Lüdinghausen
www.karate-lh.de
  luedinghausen.jpg

Kenkyukan-Okinawa Goju-Ryu Karate e.V.
Oliver Jaisle
Trollingerweg 1074369 Löchgau

jaisle@kenkyukan.com
www.kenkyukan.com

   

05267 Lünen-Brambauer
Karl-Heinz Hahn
Röddingsbaumweg 4

44339 Dortmund
   

10097 SC Türkspor Garching e.V.
Mattia Maritan
Dorfstr. 6

86737 Ismaning

GH310@web.de

   

Sankaku TSV Meimsheim
M & E Kurz
Tel. 07135 16011
sankaku-meimsheim@gmx.de
www.sankaku-meimsheim.de
  sankaku-meimsheim.jpg

SV Magstadt 1897 e.V. Abt. Karate Budo-Kai
Axel Sitter
Kernerstrasse 17

71106 Magstadt

axel.sitter@t-online.de

   
     

Karateverein Maulbronn
Desiree Gode-Echlepp

Besingstr. 31
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

rehelch@web.de

www.karate-maulbronn.de

   
     

05264 Baumberger TuS 1897 e.V. (Monheim)
Deichstr. 2b

40789 Monheim

baumberger-tsc.de

   

07157 Jundokan Ubstadt
Josef Birli
Torhausstr. 8

74821 Mosbach

   

10241 Yamato München
Christian Gückelhorn
Hartliebstr. 3

80637 München

   

10320 SV Olympiadorf
J. Polacek
Postfach 401403

80714 München

   

10392 SG-Siemens
München Ost Abt. Karate
Dr. Zenko Gergintschew
St.-Cajetan-Str. 33
81669 München

info@iogkf.de
   

05366 Kisaki Karate-Do Münster
Judith Niemann
Carl-Neuendorff-Weg 41
48161 Münster
(0251) 9353325
niemann.judith@googlemail.com
www.kisaki-muenster.de

  mnster

07112 Karate-Do Verein Neckargerach
Mike Schmitt
Neckargeracher Str. 41
69437 Neckaragerach
Mike-Schmitt@t-online.de
   
     
 07141 Sagamikan Neckarsulm
Helmut Fischer
Ulmenweg 12

74172 Neckarsulm

Helmut-Fischer-NSU@t-online.de
   

Unsui Dojo (Neuss)
Simo Tolo
Schorlemerstr. 131a

41460 Neuss

Info@unsui-dojo.de
www.unsui-dojo.de

  unsui_dojo.gif

TV Möglingen 05 e.V. Abt. Karate (Goju-Ryu)
Robert Smith
Sophie-Scholl-Str. 2

71701 Schwieberdingen

smith_robert@freenet.de
http://www.tvmoeglingen-karate.de

  Logo_TVM-Karate

10386 TSV Neuried
Tobias Schweizer
Kybergstr. 29a

82041 Oberhaching

karate@tsv-neuried.de
www.tsv-neuried.de/Abteilungen/Karate

 

5115 Gojukan Neuss
Jochen Xenos
Breite Strasse 86

41460 Neuss

jochenxenos@gojukan.de
www.gojukan.de

  gojukan_logo.gif

0367 SV Nortrup 1919 e.V.
Andre Voitel
Alfred-Eymann-Str. 2
49577 Ankum
05462-71489
a.voitel@gmx.de
www.sv-nortrup.de/abteilungen/karate/karate.htm

   

Goju Ryu Karate Do - TSV Oberriexingen
Peter Krüger
Starenweg 15
71739 Oberriexingen
Tel. 07042-14547
peter-krueger-ori@t-online.de
www.tsv-oberriexingen.de

 

071210_tsv_karate_logo_kopie.gif


07341 Obrigheim
Franz Kolbert
Beethovenstr. 5

74847 Obrigheim
   

05200 SC Arminia Ochtrup
Karl-Heinz Kock
Cyprianstr. 5

48629 Metelen

www.karate-ochtrup.de

  ochtrup.jpg

06011 TV Offenbach, Yuishinkan
Bozo Arsenic
Goethestraße 11-15
63067 Offenbach
arsenic.bozo@yahoo.de
Tel.: 0176-83359265
 
tvo-logo

SSV Ohne
Thorsten Dirks
Holtkamp 11
48465 Ohne

thorstendirks@web.de

   

16007 Oppeln
Volker Amthor
Hauptstr. Nr. 1e

02708 Oppeln/Kitlitz

   

03134 TSV Osnabrück
Dr. Martina Lohmann
Rheiner Landst. 40

49078 Osnabrück
lohmannmartina@web.de
www.tsv-osnabrueck.de

  gojuryuosnabrueck.gif

ESV Lokom. Potsdam
Abteilungsleiter: Olaf Gutowski
Berliner Str. 67

14467 Potsdam
karate@gutfilm.de
www.potsdamkarate.de

  potsdam

Goju Ryu Kyokai Deutschland
Okinawa Goju Ryu

Andrea Kuramatsu

Tel. 0172 8605887
info@gojuryukyokai-deutschland.de
www.gojuryukyokai-deutschland.de

 

kuramatsu_logo2008_kopie.jpg


05198 TV Jahn Rheine
Frank Beeking
Fichtenstr. 13

48429 Rheine
frank.beeking@t-online.de
www.karate-rheine.de

  Rheine_Logo.jpg

5403 Sportschule Yuishinkan Rheine
Ludger Möller
Bonifatiusstr. 365

48432 Rheine

Info@Kampfsport-Rheine.de
www.kampfsport-rheine.de

  logo_yuishinkan_rheine.gif

Dojo-Mijagi
Jörg Mieske
Stockels Kamp 14b

48429 Rheine
j.mieske@web.de
www.dojo-mijagi.de
   

16103 Karate-Do Rochlitz
Ralf Ziezio
Poststraße 8

09306 Rochlitz
KD-Rochlitz@gmx.de
www.karate-and-fun.de

   

03177 Ronnenberg
A. Maratzki-Sucker
Lindener Weg 6

30453 Hannover

   

09055 Goju-Ryu Schifferstadt
Michael Hoffmann
Gabriele-Münter-Str. 14

67105 Schifferstadt

hoffmann.karate@t-online.de
www.karateverein-schifferstadt.de

  Schifferstadt.gif

16083 Schneeberg
c/o Thoams Richter 
Pfarrstr. 3

09366 Stollberg

karaterichter@gmx.de
www.karate-and-fun.de

   

07305 Bushido Schozachtal
Michael Knöll
07062/62107
Bahnhofstraße 26
74360 Ilsfeld
karate@bushido-schozachtal.de
www.bushido-schozachtal.de

   

03181 FC Schüttorf
Jan Reich
Salzbergenerstr.

48465 Schüttorf

 
schuettorf

03024 SC Borussia 26 Schüttorf e.V.

www.borussia26.de

   

07140 TSV Schwaigern
Klaus Hertnagel
Emil-Brehm-Weg 12
74193 Schwaigern-Stetten 
hertnagel@karate-schwaigern.de

www.karate-schwaigern.de

 
tsv schwaigern

03103 Karate-Club Seelze
Thomas Keese
Rudolf-Harbig-Weg 6
30827 Garbsen
info@karate-club-seelze.de
www.karate-club-seelze.de

  Logo Seelze 

05248 ASV Senden
Edith Hirnstein
Rohrkamp 6

48308 Senden

edith.hirnstein@d-hirnstein.de
www.d-hirnstein.de/ASV-Senden/karate

  logo_kl.gif

0575 Chiisai Mori Senden
Christian Kleuter
Langeland 19
48308 Senden

christian@chiisai-mori-senden.de

www.chiisai-mori-senden.de

   

05187 TuS St. Arnold
Günter Woltering
Schwalbenweg 4

48429 Rheine

Guenter.Woltering@gmx.de
U.Heckhuis@gmx.de
www.karate.st-arnold.org

  STA.gif

16026 Bushido Stollberg
Thomas Richter
Pfarrstr. 3

09366 Stollberg

Karaterichter@gmx.de
www.karate-and-fun.de

   

07163 MTV Stuttgart
Michael Jäckle
Kräherwald 190 A

70193 Stuttgart

m.jaeckle@stuttgart-karate.de
www.stuttgart-karate.de

   

14019 KC ZEN Tangermünde
Dr. Claus Baum
Käthe-Kollwitz-Ring 11
39590 Tangermünde
www.karateclubzen.de
claus_baum@freenet.de
   Vereinslogo scan

TSV - Tarp
Karen Seiler

Pomernstr. 28
24963 Tarp

karen.seiler@t-online.de
   

GOJU-Ryu Karate-Do KSV Unna
Markus Königshaus
Wasserkurler Str. 22

59427 Unna

Markus.koenigshaus@gmx.de
www.karate-do.koenigsborner-sv.de
  ksv logo transparent k 3e1140k8

07265 Goju Ryu Karate Club Vaihingen/Enz e.V.
Arthur Bastian
Bahnhofstr. 21/1

71665 Vaihingen

arthur.bastian@t-online.de
www.karate-vaihingen.de

   

07281 Yuishinkan Dojo Vaihingen/Enz
Uwe Pfeiffer
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 46
71735 Eberdingen
karate@vaihingen-judo.de
www.Vaihingen-Judo.de
 
vaihingen_yuishinkan

05143 TV Vreden
Markus Orszechowski
Weizenacker 16
48683 Ahaus
orszechowski@web.de
www.tv-vreden.de
 
vreden

07090 Sportkarate Walldürn
Wolfgang Bundschuh
Wettersdorfer Str. 50
74731 Walldürn
w.bundschuh@gmx.de
www.sportkarate-wallduern.de

   

Iuventus-Team Franken
Angelika Böhrer
Otto-Hefner-Str. 3

74731 Walldürn
(06282) 86 21

boehrer@kabelbw.de
www.karate-neudenau.de

   

Gymnastikverein Waltrop 1961 e.V.
GOJU-RYU-KARATE DO
Kirchplatz 5
45731 Waltrop
hcmmstrz@yahoo.de
info@gvwaltrop.de
  Goyu-Ryu_Drache

07353 Karate @ SAP
Carsten Bönnen
Dreihornmühlgasse 37j
67544 Worms
carsten.boennen@sap.com
   

TG Witten
Ralf Budde
Natorpstr. 39B

44795 Bochum
  www.karate-witten.de
www.goju-karate.de

  TGWitten Abzeichen.jpg

05211 FC Vorwärts Wettringen
Abt. Chikai Karate-Do Wettringen
Christian Krämer
Niewelers Kamp 2
48485 Neuenkirchen
cb.kraemer@web.de
www.karate-wettringen.de
 
chikai_wettr

09109 Goju-Ryu Wörth
Stefan Klein
Rheinstr. 41

76870 Kandel

kleins1971@googlemail.com
www.karate-woerth.de

 
Woerth

SC Nippon Wuppertal
Dornaper Str 16-18, Haus 9
42327 Wuppertal

Stephan Vogt
www.nippon-wuppertal.de

  Nippon Wuppertal

07052 SC Oberes Zabergäu
Walter Schüle
Rieslingweg 14

74374 Zaberfeld

Walter.Schuele@e-g-o.net